shelby county public library
2018 board of trustees

  • Gayle Wiley, President

  • Janet Compton,Vice President

  • Jeff Wright, Asst. Treasurer

  • Debbie Tracy, Secretary

  • Gina Bishop, Member

  • Bambi Garrison, Member

The library's Board of Trustees meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. with the exception of January, May, June and December. These two meetings will be held on Thursdays. Board meetings are open to the public.

2019 Meeting Dates: Jan. 10, Feb. 5, Mar. 5, Apr. 2, May 9, Jun. 13, Jul. 2, Aug. 6, Sept. 3, Oct. 1, Nov. 7, & Dec. 5

IN.GOV - Department of Local Government Finance:


Insurance: Janet Compton
Personnel: Gina Bishop & Debbie Tracy
Building: Gayle Wiley & Jeff Wright
Long Term Planning: Brian Brammer & Janet Compton