Back to All Events

Dungeons and Dragons

  • Shelby County Public Library 57 West Broadway Street Shelbyville, IN, 46176 United States (map)

If you (adults and teens) enjoy Dungeons & Dragons or want to learn, come to the library and play! The game will be played in the main library.

Have questions? Contact Zachary Balgeman for more details 317-398-7121 ext. 221. 

This group will meet on the following dates: 

  • Thurs., Apr. 5 - 6pm
  • Thurs., Apr. 19 - 6pm

The teen group will meet on the following dates (REQUIRES RSVP): 

  • Sat., Mar. 31 - 1pm
  • Mon., Apr. 2 - 6:30pm
  • Mon., Apr. 9 - 6:30pm
  • Sat., Apr. 14 - 1pm
  • Mon, Apr. 16 - 6:30pm
  • Mon, Apr. 23 - 6:30pm
  • Sat., Apr. 28 - 1pm
  • Mon., Apr. 30 - 6:30pm
  • Sat., Mar. 17 - 1pm
  • Mon, Mar. 26 - 6:30pm
  • Sat., Mar. 31 - 1pm

Questions & RSVP for Teen Group: Contact Teen Librarian, Roger Stremming (rstremming@sscpl.lib.in.us or 317-398-7121 ext. 244).

Earlier Event: April 19
Paws for Reading
Later Event: April 19
Quilters and Crafters