Shelby County Public Library - Shelbyville, Indiana



ADMINISTRATION:

Janet Wallace, Library Director
(
jwallace@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 224)

Valerie Stevens, Business Office Director and Admin. Asst. to Director
(vstevens@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 226)

SHELBYVILLE ADULT SERVICES:

Brenda Pavnica, Adult Services Director 
(bpavnica@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 222)

Jason Aukerman, Adult Services Manager
(jaukerman@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 231)

SHELBYVILLE YOUTH SERVICES:

Brandy Graves, Youth Services Director
(bgraves@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 230) 

Roger Stremming, Teen Librarian
(rstremming@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 244) 

MORRISTOWN:

Wendy Paige, Branch Manager
(wpaige@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 765-818-1718) 

GENEALOGY DEPARTMENT:

Judy Cheatham, Genealogy and Local History Director

(jcheatham@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-8144)  

OUTREACH DEPARTMENT (Including Mobile Library):

Pamela Weakley, Outreach Manager
(pweakley@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 239)

COMPUTER SERVICES:

Kyle Qurazzo, Computer Services Manager
(kqurazzo@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 228)

TECHNICAL SERVICES:

Wendy Paige, Technical Services Director
(wpaige@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 765-818-1718) 

 PUBLIC RELATIONS:

Laura Guenin, Public Relations Director
(lguenin@sscpl.lib.in.us/ 317-398-7121 ext. 241)